The Lady Davis Fellowship Trust

The Lady Davis Fellowship Trust

Deadline: December 31st ( Hebrew University- POSTDOC ONLY)

                   November 30 (Technion University)

The Lady Davis Fellowship Trust seeks to make the cultural heritage of Israel & its achievements in development, state-building, scholarship, science & education widely available & known to people from all over the world.  Lady Davis Fellowships are awarded at Israel’s two leading Academic Institutions, the Hebrew University and the Technion, on the basis of excellence in achievement and promise of further distinction. They are open to candidates of every race, creed, nationality and sex.  At the Hebrew University, a Fellow is expected to take up the Fellowship within the period of the Academic year for which he has applied – in other words, between the 1st of October and the 30th of September in the following year.

For more information, click here.


This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.